Leathwaite Team

Andy Gregson

andy.gregson@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5141

Ada Lam

ada.lam@leathwaite.com+852 3152 2465

Amy Perez

amy.perez@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5177

Anjana Dadlani

anjana.dadlani@leathwaite.com+1 646 790 3183

Charlie Tizard

charlie.tizard@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5133

Connelly Clifford

connelly.clifford@leathwaite.com+1 646 461 9102

Conrad Venter

conrad.venter@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5151

Daniel Harding

daniel.harding@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5130

Dilpreet Atwal

dilpreet.atwal@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5144

Emily Kelly

emily.kelly@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5145

Grace McGillick

grace.mcgillick@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5190

Harry Grant-Thorold

harry.grant-thorold@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5113

Helen Vowls

helen.vowls@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5110

Holly McNaboe

holly.mcnaboe@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5149

Hugh Catterall

hugh.catterall@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5142

Jacky Crisp

jacky.crisp@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5151

Kathleen Dunn

kathleen.dunn@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5137

Katie Hevey (née Liddle)

katie.liddle@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5147

Kevin Matthews

kevin.matthews@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5127

Kityu Chu

kityu.chu@leathwaite.com+852 3152 2464

Kristine Aldana-Paulino

kristine.aldana-paulino@leathwaite.com+1 646 790 3167

Laura Kwong

laura.kwong@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5143

Martin Leuw

martin.leuw@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5145

Natalie Magura

natalie.magura@leathwaite.com+1 646 461 9103

Nick Armstrong

nick.armstrong@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5121

Paul McCann

paul.mccann@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5116

Philippa Futter

philippa.futter@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5104

Rob Knight

rob.knight@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5140

Roisin Hallissey

roisin.hallissey@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5100

Sophie Roebuck

sophie.roebuck@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5129

Vicky Griffiths

vicky.griffiths@leathwaite.com+44 207 151 5105